The Electronic Retailing Association

Hurry! Closing Date for EMMA Award Nominations is 17th January 2018. Download the nomination form here!

The closing date for nominations for the EMMA Awards is 17th January 2018. Download the nomination form below and submit asap to

2018 will be the third time that the Electronic Retailing Association Europe presents the EMMA Awards during the Multi-Channel Home Shopping Conference which will be held in Sevilla from 19th-21st June, 2018.

Who can nominate an awardee?

Everyone can! In order to find the best achievements, nominations can be made by any company or individual, including non-members.

Who is qualified to receive an award?

Only members of ERA Europe qualify to be awarded an EMMA Award.

Download and fill out the EMMA Award Nomination form here and email it to
Some of last year's happy Emma Award Winners with ERA CEO, Dr. Julian Oberndörfer


The 2018 EMMA Award categories are:

  • Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Best Communication
  • Best Innovation
  • Best Consumer Orientation
  • Multi-Channel Champion

Closing date for nominations

Please submit your nomination by January 17th 2018.

You may submit as many proposals as you see fit.

About the EMMA Awards

The EMMA Awards honour the Home Shopping Industry’s most respected networks, suppliers and individuals for their ingenuity and creativity, aswell as rewarding outstanding achievement in the Home Shopping Industry. ERA Europe presents the winners' work and achievements during the EMMA Awards ceremony. This glamourous and moving occasion allows the Multi-Channel Home Shopping Industry members to gather together, to network and share experiences.

The night of the EMMAs

EMMA winners will be announced and celebrated during the 2018 Multi-Channel Home Shopping Conference in Sevilla. Enjoy an evening of dinner and drinks, fun and entertainment and benefit from great networking opportunities with all of our industry players.

To see the EMMA awards ceremony video 2017 please click here.

To see all the photos of the 2017 awards ceremony please click here.